Abermain

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
14 May 2021 for 1 week plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
No pets allowed.

Home Description

Description of the home

Modern open plan house over looking 26 acres of natural reserve land. There is a 3 bay shed and lots of off street sheltered parking. The house is kind of furnished, getting there slowly.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water and internet. Included in rent total.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Georgia 27 years old. Looking for a female flatmate who works full time and is respectful. I work full time (3 days from home) and play rugby league. I am clean and tidy and enjoy my home being the same. I own the property.
Compatible people
I like to live in a clean and tidy house. Week nights are nice and quiet at home as I am up early for the gym and work. I enjoy a drink and socialising with friends.
Description of pets
No pets. My boyfriend may bring his dog here sometimes but it must stay outside.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog