Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$235 per week (includes bills)
Couple$145 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 June 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Older style house.

All brand new appliances.
If, there is a added electronical appliances you want.
Happy, to add it to the house.
Any, further questions Happy to answer.


Happy to have either a 👷‍♀️👷 f.i.f.o worker or
Full-time female working in perth with a small 🐶

I'm very quiet + super respectful of boundaries.
As, long as you're tidy all the time + know how to keep kitchen especially clean , including the fridge.
Other than that, Looking forward to meeting you.

Home Description

Description of the home

Old style home, fully renovated kitchen + bathroom.
Locks on bedroom doors.
Free, storage if required.
Shed in backyard.

Home features

  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Personal internet only.
If, you want Netflix happy to add it @ a later date📺 no worries.

As long as you clean up after yourself in the kitchen + the bathroom + the toilet.

Happy for you to inspect the property.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi Mick

I work f.i.f.o
I'm 36 years old.

Looking, for a non smoking
Female housemate.

Whom, doesn't have to be asked to pay rent on time..
Must, have full- time or part - time job, absolute Guarantee.
Compatible people
I'm very easy going.

If you know how to keep bathroom + kitchen + toilet clean.
Always, lock front + back doors.

There, won't be any problems.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay