Aspendale

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$295 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 July 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Also included , is the option to set up home office in the third bedroom if need be !

Home Description

Description of the home

5 year old 3 bedroom townhouse located in Aspendale only 400m from the beach , 3 minute walk to the local shops and the train station ( Aspendale ) Spacious townhouse and a nice outside deck that gets the northerly sunshine . All you will need is your bed as the house is already furnished with all new appliances and new furniture

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

All bills will be split in half ( nbn , foxtel , gas and electricity )

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Hi, Im Brett and i am 35 . I work as a plumber and work full time . Apart from work i like to keep busy by going to the Gym , walking the dog , catching up with friends and spending plenty of time at the beach .
Compatible people
Looking for someone that is easy going , who enjoys time out of the house but also is happy to have a night in watching tv while having a beer or wine
Description of pets
I have a 6 year old blue Staffy called louie , he has a fantastic personality and is the friendliest dog you will ever meet :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog