profile image

Mr Justin S of Carine

Loading images...

Shared home in Carine

Map
Date available
23 Feb 2017 for 6 mths plus
Nearby facilities
  • Bus
Home type
  • Townhouse
Home size
  • 2 bedrooms
Living room furniture
  • Fully furnished home
Home features
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
Off-street parking
  • Off-street parking available

Occupants summary

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 41 years or over
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
Pets
  • Have a cat

Description of the home

Brick 2-storey townhouse, fully furnished. Back yard with BBQ and off street parking in the carport or the driveway. Upstairs has its own living and the main entertainment area is downstairs.

Located in a quiet and safe area, close to public transport and only 15 minutes drive north of the city.

Available bedrooms

1 Bedroom/s Available

Bedroom 1

Available
February 23, 2017
Size and furniture
Large bedroom (queen bed size). With or without a bed (queen size bed available).
Features and facilities
Own bathroom, Walk-in wardrobe, Desk available
Rent and bond
Single person
$170 per week, excluding bills
Bond
2 weeks rent
Availability period
Available for 6 Months to indefinite.
Other information
Upstairs bedroom with ensuite and walk in wardrobe.
Bills and expenses
Power,water,phone/internet. Divided between both tenants.

About this person

Hello my name is Justin. I'm 45yrs old and work as a truck driver for Toll and have been for many years. Start work quite early and finish at various times. I've been house sharing for many years now so Im very domesticated and respectful of other people's space and there things.

Other information

Compatible people
Someone who is honest and respectful. Has had previously been house sharing and can look after themselves. Preferably a non smoker who has a fairly healthy lifestyle and likes cats. Can pay there bills on time and can do a few choirs around the house
Description of pets
I have three outside cats who have their own cat door so they come and go whenever. Roxy is jet black female and both boys Ajay and Jaspa are very loving.
1449 Homes
5620 Flatmates
australia Australia

Start here to find a Share House or Flatmate

* To contact this person, if they're still available, sign-up to match with their location using your profile.