Plympton Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Freshly painted in neutral colours and carpeted. Bed, wardrobe, desk and chair available if needed

Home Description

Description of the home

Renovated in 2017. New open plan kitchen and living area with all Smeg appliances, ducted heating and cooling in all living areas and bedrooms, renovated bathroom with spacious shower and huge bath. Fully furnished vacant room, bed, wardrobe, dresser, desk and chair. Massive backyard with fruit trees, undercover entertaining area, day bed and bbq.

5 minute walk to Marion Road Tram stop, 10 minute drive to Kurralta Park Coles, Kmart, Cibo etc..

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

WiFi and foxtel monthly (included in rent)
Power, Gas and Water quarterly

All bills split equally
Cleaning of communal area shared responsibility

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I’m Luisa. I’m 36 and I am looking to open my home up to another roommate of similar age.
I have a passion for travel and am an amateur writer and photographer
Compatible people
I’m looking for another young professional that shares similar interests, loves a chat over a glass of wine or coffee and likes to cook and create in the kitchen.
Also someone that is fun, easy going respectful and drama free.
My home is friendly and fun with mutual respect for space and privacy.
Cleaning is a shared responsibility as is property maintenance (eg bins, mowing etc)
Description of pets
Must be ok with cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog