Camden Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 February 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
New carpet, brand new warddrobe and fresh coat of paint.

Home Description

Description of the home

Quite and relaxed house situated at the end of a group of houses.
car park for roommate with your name on it right near the front door.
The room available has just had a new wardrobe installed, fresh coat of paint and new carpet.
House has ducted heating and cooling with an added heater for the lounge room for the extra cold nights. Also just had solar installed so power bill will be at a minimum.
Shared bathroom, but plenty of space for necessities

Location is
- 10 min drive max to the city
- 5mins to Glenelg
- 15min walk/2min drive to the tram station

Plenty of space to move around, amazing out door entertaining area.
Which has a TV mounted in the wall if your want to watch the footy outside on the weekend just cause.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity
Gas
Water
Internet
(Cleaner optional)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I am Grant, I am 30 years old and I work for Australia post and I also chef on the side for fun.
I very laid back, like my privacy and I respect others.

I like to keep my home clean and tidy, organised person, but at the end of the day we all get busy at times. Enjoy having a glass/bottle of wine, couple beers with friends every now and then.

Happy to answer any questions needed.
Also have prior house as a reference if you need it.
Compatible people
Clean, tidy, respectful, social and has a good sense of humour.
Description of pets
Small and friendly

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog