Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$420 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$490 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
24 August 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Oversized floor plan for both the room and the adjoining newly renovated ensuite bathroom. With bath & shower. views of front garden and complex garden. very peaceful and quiet.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious living with abundant outdoor spaces.

Share house with myself a full time gym owner, my small Maltese shitzu dog and staffy cross. Super friendly and lovable.
Looking for healthy professionals that want to grow from each other.

- Nestled quietly away from the street. Centrally located in a foodie culture.
Next door to Sydneys most popular eateries and cafes including;
bread and circus, grounds of alexandria, campos coffee, gypsy and more being built as we speak.
- A stones throw away from a brand new woolworths and dan murphys and if you want to get your shop on close to some fantastic discount warehouses.
- Numerous parks in the area with Sydney park and Alexandria and Erskineville park just around the corner.
- Bus services to the city, rail, Sydney Uni, UTS and the beaches within easy reach.

Features include:

- oversized floor plan
- open plan living and dining opening up on to courtyards front and back
- balconies on rooms
- district and city views
- newly renovated
- stone topped kitchen with quality Neff appliances
- all rooms with mirrored built-in wardrobes

Other features
Except for the room the house is FULLY furnished
-internet included
-lounge and kitchen and both gardens fully furnished
-coffee machines
-Juicers
-fully stocked appliances for all cooking needs

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Internet is included.
Rates are divided per head every quarter.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi my name is Jamie and I Run boxing bootcamp transformations all over sydney. I am also a qualified Masseur. I have a small shitzu and a staffy which are just absolutely adorable and constantly entertaining.

I work extremely early mornings and later nights than most usual people so sharing a bathroom will not be a problem. I think it will feel like you almost have the house to yourself too with my work hours if you are a 9-5er.

I am enjoy my own company as well as others and this being a new house it is also a new chapter for me so i want to fill it with good energy and happiness.
I like to meditate daily and consider my personal well being and development at the fore front of my priorities. That, and my business growth.
Compatible people
I am a caring person who appreciates life. I will always give a helping hand when ever i can and kind words or advice always. I like to socailise every now and again but also enjoy my own company. I play guitar love the idea of bbqs and wine on a sunday afternoon and the best cheese platter you can imagine. I believe in balance and don't overdue anything, except for maybe work and training sometimes :)
Description of pets
Working outdoors 6 days a week my girls come everywhere with me. They are extremely lucky dogs and you can see that in their personality and nature. your would probably only see them on weekends and every other week they stay with my ex girlfriends.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog