Edwardstown

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$170 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 February 2019 for 1 month to indefinite
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Perfectly located between the city and the sea in Plymton. 10 minutes from CBD, 10 minutes from Glenelg.
Three bedroom home (all double size bedrooms with built in robes) with wooden floorboards.
Spacious bathroom and separate toilet, ducted reverse cycle heating and cooling
The yard is huge with amazing outdoor entertaining space. Also undercover parking for 2 cars!

Minutes from local shops and amenities and footsteps to public transport, the train is a 5 minute walk.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Divided in 3 - Wifi, Electricity, Water.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Shopping
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, looking for 2 new flatmates for a shared house in Edwardstown/Plympton. I'm Lucy, 28 and working full time in marketing. I live an active lifestyle, love travel and look forward to my weekends, a cheese platter and glass of vino. I'm neat and have plenty of share house experience! It’s important for me to find the right fit for all members of the household and welcome meeting potential housemates so we can both have an opportunity to get to know each other.
Compatible people
I enjoy having a drink now and then, however not a party house. Looking for respectful, neat housemates.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay