Oaklands Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 January 2019 for 4 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi im looking for a flatmate for the next 6 month coming. One bedroom available .5 min drive from Glenelg esplanade. Private huge wardrobe in bedroom and share bathroom. I'm full time worker .Monday to Friday. I have a puppy border collie dog henry! Very gentle .he has the backyard for himself!. Im french and tidy at home like to cook a lot too!.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

180 dollars a week rent. Share the bills in half every 3 month.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Im french 32 years old work full time monday to friday. Very busy guy .always at beach on week end specially summer time!
Compatible people
Quiet .tidy home like cooking a lot.!
Description of pets
Puppy henry border collie 1 year and half short hair.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog