Oaklands Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 February 2019 for 6 months to indefinite
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Perfect room for mature student.

Home Description

Description of the home

2 housemates moving out into new house in nearby location (Oaklands Park/Marion area). Looking for a 3rd person to move in with us.

Close to train station and Westfield shopping centre.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Gas, water, electricity and internet or split equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a mature age uni student, completing my final year of Master of a physiotherapy degree at Flinders University. I also work part time at a hospital in patient services. In my spare time I enjoy keeping fit going for jogs, reading and painting.

My housemate is from Ireland, works at Adelaide University, and also enjoys keeping active and healthy.
Compatible people
We are currently looking for a 3rd person to live with us. Hopefully you will be down to earth, neat/clean and friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Lesbians
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog