Elizabeth Downs

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$125 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 March 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Living with 2 pretty quiet guys, ducted evaporative aircon throughout the house, unlimited NBN 50mb plan included also in rent, roller shutters throughout the house including your future room, room is number 3 on the floorplan

Also listed on gumtree ;)

Give me a text or call for a chat

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Video games
About the occupants
Living with 2 pretty quiet guys, not much for partying and both really keep to ourselves, both gamers , previous tenant is moving in with her partner but we had a very chill house for over a year, open to male or female, will be dependent on getting along with us though :)
Compatible people
Quiet, not a party person, but we do talk to each other occasionally
Description of pets
One cat, you’ll never see it it’s an asshole 😂

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog