Aspley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$260 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 July 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

One of the original large farmhouse residence of the area built on a 800 square metre block with fireplace and Gardens. Renovated by myself with French doors and Tasmanian oak, I've made the house fresh and comfortable with air conditioning 4 summer heat. 6 by 6 m timber deck with a view currently underway. Room to grow your own veggies in the garden. Bedrooms have a c and fans, with freestanding modern robes.

Ideal location with Chermside Centre and Hypermarket 3 minutes away. Off-street parking with cover available.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water. Inet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
About the occupants
Hi, I'm young mature, educated, good sense of humor, patient and tidy, looking forward to having someone who wants a stable clean sane place to live. The house is very comfortable and has style. I have my own business, so out alot. Love cooking when time. If you want something normal, well, look no further.
Compatible people
Want non smoker, tidy, normal, type. Am into intelligent chats, love the sense of organically grown food, love health and happiness.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog