Bedford

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 September 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is fully renovated and is a post war house that was built in 1949. The people who renovated the house did an incredible job and the house had beautiful features. It’s a beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home.

The property is fully fenced and also has an electric gate.

Very close to public transport, cafes and bars. You won’t wait long for an Uber.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Lawn mowing and cleaning is included in the cost of the room.

Internet, gas, water and electricity spilt 50/50.

Food is your own to buy as I’m not sure if we have different tastes. Happy to share some meals though so I’m not just cooking for 1 all the time.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I’m Jess. I’m 38 and currently single. I work in the health industry. During the week I’m a little boring. I normally get up quite early for work so I love the weekend when I can going out for dinner or drinks. I also enjoy seeing live music acts. I do try and go to the gym but should really go more.
Compatible people
I’m a reliable and generous person who is also clean and tidy. I’m looking to share with someone who I can have a conversation with over a wine or a beer so we can both unwind. I don’t want to just live in a house where we both spend times in our room.
Description of pets
Aslan is a fluffy black cat who I got from the cat haven. He’s quite cute but needs a little time to warm to new people.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay