Ambarvale

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
3350x2350mm light filled room

Home Description

Description of the home

House is on a 620m block in a quiet cul de sac. Bus stop 50m away from front door. With in minutes to MacArthur Square and Western Sydney Uni.
It offers brand new kitchen with plenty of spare cabinet space.
Bathroom with separate shower and bath tub. Separate toilet WC.
Large backyard.
Would suit a student or working professional. The room will have its own lock and key for your security and privacy.
Landlord is often away for work every few weeks. So you'll have the place to yourself from time to time.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills will be included in the rent.
Power
Water
NBN 50 WIFI
Netflix

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
My name's Benjamin.
Full time electrician that works all over Sydney and interstate regularly.
Easy going guy.
Compatible people
I'm after a friendly, considerate person to share my house with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog