Birtinya

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 October 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The home is in a great location, the estate is surrounded by beautiful canals with great walkways. The Sunshine Coast University Hospital is around the corner and It’s a 5 minute drive to Stockland’s and couple minutes from Nicklin way. There are also plenty of cafes and restaurants around the corner. The place is very close to the beaches, it’s about a 10-15 minute drive to either Mooloolaba or Caloundra and plenty in between.

It’s a large house which will be fully air-conditioned and has a big yard. The home is fully furnished but if you have some things feel free to bring them along. The rooms are unfurnished and have big built in cupboards.

The internet will be included in the rent and the water/electricity bills will be split equally.

Sadly no other pets are allowed as I have a dog. He lives outside and is a beautiful, cuddly boy and very well behaved.

Send me a message if you're interested :))

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

The internet will be included in the rent and the water/electricity bills will be split equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Layne!
I am a very easy going, upbeat person who loves being social and getting out and about. I love my sports and going to the gym. I’m a tidy person so I like to keep the house clean and for it to have that homely feel. I am still fairly new to the coast so would love to meet people and explore what the coast has to offer.
Compatible people
I work full time so I won’t be home too often throughout the week. I’m always up for a chat and an adventure. I am a very tidy person so I’ll always clean up after myself and would love to live with like minded people.
Description of pets
I have a dog

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog