Birtinya

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 November 2019 for 6 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Master Bedroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Walk just 50 meters to the local park, 10 minutes to the local supermarket / beach and 5 minutes to the University Hospital. Positioned in a quiet cul-de-sac just minutes from parks, waterways, cafes and the University Hospital.

The well-appointed kitchen complete with a gas cooktop, stone benches and ample cabinet space opens out to the dining and main living area. The second separate living/media room has sliding glass doors out onto the covered alfresco area. The fully fenced grassed yard is private and low maintenance with plenty of room.

Features include
- 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms
- 2 living areas
- Well appointed modern kitchen with stone benches and gas cooktop
- Air conditioning & ceiling fans
- Covered alfresco area
- Fully fenced yard
- Double lock up garage
- Separate laundry
- Quiet family-friendly neighbourhood

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water, Gas - split between 4

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Abby - 20
Ellie - 20

Both love travel, outdoors, socialising and a good laugh.
Compatible people
Respectful. Honest. Trust worthy. Good company.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog