Beenleigh

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 December 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new Queen size bed and linen. Built in wardrobe. Bedside tables with drawers. Reverse cycle air con. Ceiling fan. Tv connected up with netflix. House has all modern cons. Renovated shower and kitchen. Foxtel, nbn, solar power and water. Parking spot in remote garage. Pool table, dart board. Pet friendly, currently one small dog and chickens. Big garden and outdoor area. Im a tradie working pretty much 5 or 6 days a week. Land is 1680sqm. Foxtel, netflix, included. Only power and water extra. Solar power and solar hot water makes it cheaper too.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Water and electricity extra

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I'm 40. Seperated. Tradesman. Work 6 days a week.
Compatible people
Im clean and considerate.
Description of pets
1 dog. Pomchi. 9 chooks for fresh eggs everyday.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay