Bentley

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$190 per week (includes bills)
Couple$210 per week (includes bills)
Date available
20 April 2021 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Bed #3 - air conditioning, wired NBN internet and fully furnished (can be partly or unfurnished). One double built in robe, single size bed, mattress, desk and chair. Can upgrade to a double or queen upon request. Shared bathroom and toilet with Bed #2.

Home Description

Description of the home

Enormous, well planned house with two living areas, a dining space, fully equipped kitchen, courtyard and separate full fenced backyard. Undercover alfresco area, one parking space per room (more on street parking). Air conditioned throughout, wired NBN internet & wifi, and fully furnished - but can be unfurnished or different furniture supplied on request.

Pets considered although they must be well trained.

Bed #1. [UNAVAILABLE]. Purple Room. Freestanding robe. Private Ensuite.
Bed #2. [UNAVAILABLE]. Grey Room. 2 x double Built-in-Robes [BIR]. Shared Ensuite with Bed #3.
Bed #3 Blue Room. Double BIR. Shared Ensuite with Bed #2.
Bed #4. [UNAVAILABLE]. Green Room. Double BIR. Shared Bathroom and Toilet with Bed #5 & #6.
Bed #5. [UNAVAILABLE]. Gold Room. Double BIR. Shared Bathroom and Toilet with Bed #5 & #6.
Bed #6. [UNAVAILABLE]. Red Room. Double BIR. Shared Bathroom and Toilet with Bed #5 & #6. Private door to backyard.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Internet included, unlimited NBN. Electricity, Water and Gas are included in the rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi! I'm Lauren, 30yo female, formerly in real estate and now doing my own thing. I'm the boss, the grand poo-bah, the benevolent dictator (just kidding I'm a big softy!) - as long as you pay your rent on time, help with chores and don't cause drama, well get along fine!

Currently five people total residing at the property, great crew. All quiet, respectful, friendly and social. We all pitch in, and we all get on - all people accepted, regardless of sex, race or orientation :). PM me if you think you'll suit our little family.
Compatible people
Respect is very important. We all have different hobbies so we're very open minded. Occasionally people get together for meals and to hang out, but if you want to keep to yourself, then that's fine!
Description of pets
No pets.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay