Home type
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 August 2022 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

A self contained Granny Flat, in a nice quite area.

The flat has large bed, walk in robe, ensuite, aircon, laundry, kitchen with large fridge, and covered in B'BQ area. THIS IS A ONE PERSON FLAT.

City Express Bus to the City at the door and 10 mins walk to train, close to Chermside Shopping Centre, Aspley Hyper Mart and Coles complex is 10 mins walk away, with Leagues Club across the road. There is off street parking available. 20 mins to Airport. Near all major roads.

This would suit working professional or a FIFO person. Important qualities are - Trust, honesty, clean and tidy are very important to me. A pleasant personality and communicates well, someone who values privacy and the occasional chat are all important to me.

With respect this is NOT a party house but a happy home.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

$300 includes water and electricity.

Occupants Description

This home doesn't have any occupants at the moment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog