Clarence Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
8 June 2022 for 1 week to 2 weeks
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Nice room for short stay with big built in wardrobe.

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely unit, backyard with Bbq in a quiet and nice area

Home features

  • Living area heating
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi! We are Matt and Leila, an Argentinian couple in our mid 30's.
We both work full time.
In our spare time we like cooking, running and watching movies.
Leila is going to Argentina to visit family for a few weeks and I'm very busy between working and training, normally out the whole day, but I don't mind sharing a glass of wine some nights or a BBQ on weekends.
Compatible people
We are looking for someone clean, tidy and organized to stay in our very loved home for a couple of weeks while Leila ie away.
Im very relaxed and talkative, respect and good vibes is a must.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog