Elizabeth East

Adelaide - North

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond
Other information
6 months / ongoing for the right flatmate

Large room looking onto garden, two windows, queen bed, wardrobe, lounge, lamps, desk, unit with TV
This is our home & we believe
a female, student or full time employed would best suit the dynamics
We would also consider a younger couple, students or working

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious country style home, modern furniture and pretty garden area.
Close to parks with lovely walking & bike trails, bus & train to Mawson Lakes & Adelaide CBD Universities Main shopping centre and public transport within walking distance (1km).
Space for privacy at home and is within 500m walking distance of Fremont Park.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Rent of $200 per week does not include utilities or wifi
All inclusive of utilities and wifi will be $250 per week for single person.
All inclusive of utilities and wifi will be $400 per week for couple.

Proof of income and two weeks in advance required at all times :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
I am a forklift driver & spend most of my spare time at home out in the garden or in my room studying my interests. My son is a tradie and spends his spare time out with friends or in his room & my 21 year old daughter stays weekends. Text me if you would like more information, we would love to hear from you if you think you might be great house mate for our home :)
Compatible people
We are a pretty chilled family with two of us living at the home. All bedrooms are comfortable, private and have a lounge & TV area.
The room will suit someone who is working or studying and enjoys to relax in a private, comfortable space at the end of the day. Looking for someone who is chilled .
We sometimes chat time after work. We like to eat healthy food so we cook at home mostly.
We keep our home clean & tidy. Looking for same mindset individual.
This is a lovely home to live in with plenty of space :)
Please message me if you would like more information
Thanks
Heidi
Description of pets
2 friendly cats 😺

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog