Munno Para

Adelaide - North

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
25 January 2024 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Groundfloor bedroom with ensuite bathroom and courtyard.
Kitchenette provided with small fridge and shared washing machine.
Garage area can be used for living not for parking.

Home Description

Description of the home

Solar power at daytime 2 bathrooms
Near train and bus stops, shopping centre and parks
Near the Northern Expressway about 30 mins drive to city

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Broadband, Electricity and water bills will be divided 50-50.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
Health and fitness
About the occupants
Sam 48 years old working
Compatible people
I am looking for a responsible and clean flatmate with a job. Non-smoker and no pets.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay