Seacliff

Adelaide - South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bedroom is fully furnished with a single bed and bedding, (you can bring your own bed if you wish ) desk and chair, draws, bedside table, lamp.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished room available in the beach suburb of Seacliff.
Long term stay suitable for student or professionals. I am the only occupant in the home. Have had many home-stays student's in my care.

House close to the Brighton shopping centre. Bus stop on Brighton Rd to Westfield Marion Shopping Centre. Direct bus stop 5 min on Brighton Rd going to Flinders Hospital and Flinders University.
Train stop into the city 4 min walk, train will take 30 min to the city for work or the Universities.

Fully equipped kitchen for any cooking you need to do, washing machine, dryer, lounge area set up, garden space and 5 min walk to the Seacliff beach beautiful walks Marino Rocks, Brighton, Summerton Park. Plenty of street parking. I have everything you need for a day at the beach.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity shared,internet included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Reading
About the occupants
I am 55 like to keep active enjoy the beach, cooking and painting. I work full time and enjoy socializing with my family and friends. I am easy to live with, keep a pretty clean house but not too particular, like to be chilled about life.
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly person who is happy to share a bit of cleaning and keep their room clean and tidy. Friends are welcome I am easy going like music, gardening, eat different cultural food, enjoying life.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog