Brisbane - East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (includes bills)
Couples$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 June 2024 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Including internet, electricity and water

Home Description

Description of the home

Lovely 4 bedroom home, so you get a choice between two rooms, office/ironing room for all to use. nice gardens and a fantastic outdoor space, quiet cul de sac with great neighbours. Close to Manley and 12klm to the city, bus nearby and a selection of gyms within walking distance to choose from.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

All inclusive

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m a maintenance technician who works Monday to Friday and enjoys my weekend off to cook or just relax with my girlfriend.
Compatible people
Must be clean and orderly, a touch of OCD would be nice, someone who has unpacked their personal baggage and not have psychotic partners trying to look for them, must be in control of their alcohol consumption and definitely not a recreational drug user.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Without a cat or dog