Preston

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 January 2022 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
This is a studio in the backyard with its own shower and toilet.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large family home with two living areas.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Included except for cleaner.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Community work
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
I’m a single mother but now on my own as my sons have moved out pretty much. I work too many jobs to make ends meet, and have a lovely dog. Environmentally conscious household. Indian background.
Compatible people
Clean (I’m an official clean freak), quiet at night, but sociable. Into music but not all the time! Easygoing. Into the outdoors. Helpful around the house and can look after and walk the dog if I’m away for work. The house has a piano.
Description of pets
Amazing (I think so!) 2 1/2 year old dog, would love more humans in the house. Super active, great personality.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay