Preston

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 January 2022 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully equipped kitchen, lounge and laundry. Small but sunny backyard. NBN. A one minute walk from 86 tram, 15 minute walk to Regent Station on Mernda line and buses to Northland shopping centre.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas, water, internet split evenly 3 ways

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading
About the occupants
Hi,
We're quiet, laidback guys looking for a new addition to our share house. Lachlan (28) works full time at La Trobe University who likes reading literature and philosophy. Chris (35) is a PhD student in American history, enjoys playing and listening to music.
Compatible people
The usual, friendly, relaxed, tidy, respectful and someone we can get along with. We'd prefer no pets, but we'd probably be willing to accept a cat if it came with the right person :P

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog