Seaford

Melbourne - Inner South

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$220 per week (excludes bills)
Couples$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi everyone,
We have a room to rent in a rental property for a single person or a couple (if a single person rent will be divided between the 3 of us if a couple the 4 of us)
The room will be available now

The house itself is only a 4-minute walk to Seaford Beach and backs onto Kananook Creek walking trail. It has 4 bedrooms in total, 2 of which me and my partner Bilgesu will be using and 1 will be left spare to find out how best to use it. We have our own ensuite, leaving the main bathroom for you to use. It also comes with a Canara in the main living room and a second living room that leads into the dining room and kitchen.

The house is nearly fully furnished but we are happy to sell some our stuff if you have some things you want to bring. I have the workshop filled with shelving, Benches and tools but can make space for your things if needed.

We have high-speed internet and pets are ok although Thor hasn't been around cats for a couple of years and may need a bit of training to adjust to being around other animals (loves other dogs)

I work Fulltime and study part-time and Bilgesu is working multiple part-time jobs

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet all divided equally

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Sports

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay