North Coogee

Perth - South West

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$270 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 June 2024 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This is 2nd bedroom in 2 bedroom unit. Unit has 2 large balconies, 1 overlooking the ocean. The shared bathroom would be for the tenants exclusive use, but its separate from bedroom

Home Description

Description of the home

Unit is 2 min walk to beach, South Terrace is 5 minutes walk. South Freo shops are 5 min drive.
Freo CBD is 10 mins by bike.
Complex has pool, gym, good security and storage
Small dog is fine with my cat

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Internet, Monthly house cleaner

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, I am a professional person working in Agriculture. I am clean, respectful and honest.
I do travel a bit for work. I hope my flatmate could pls help with my cat whilst I am away.
I enjoy the beach and bush walks. I do like a couple of social drinks, but never drink excessively. I do enjoy cooking and would like to share the odd coffee or meal if a flatmate does similar.
Thxs, Allan
Compatible people
Likeminded person who is past partying and enjoys relaxing time. Preferably a professional or career minded person.
Furniture in bedroom is available or can be moved.
Visitors are fine with notice.
Description of pets
Cute cat

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets okay