Sydney - Parramatta Area

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
24 December 2023 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
🏡BEAUTIFUL single bedroom in the fully renovated 5 bedroom 3 bathroom house
- Room for 1 person only
- Spacious Wardrobe
- Study table with comfy chair
- All New Furniture
- Fully renovated bathroom share only with1 other girl
💰PRICE: $300 per week

Home Description

Description of the home

🚀 Super-fast internet speeds included in rent
🛌 Single bed
🚪 Spacious build in wardrobe
📚 Study desk and chair
🚽Fully renovated bathroom available - share with only one other girl
🏠 Newly full- renovated house
🚊 2-minute walk to Berla Station (One stop from Lidcombe station - takes 3 mins)
🍽️ 3-minute walk to Local cafés, Woolworths, Asian grocery store
🚙 On-property parking facilities and off street parking space
🚪 Secure property access and Locks
💡 All utility gas, water, and electricity and included
🚿 Newly renovated shared bathroom facilities
🍽️ Fully equipped kitchen with a stove, microwave, and air fryer.
🌳 Clean Gardening services
🧹 Regular pest control for inside and outside of property

Home features

  • Broadband Internet

Bills and expenses

Bill included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Presently, five amiable young women reside in this welcoming home, fostering a family-like atmosphere while also respecting your privacy and personal boundaries.

I live in the ensuite room, complete with its private bathroom, while the remaining four girls share two bathroom facilities within the house.- if you move into this room. You will share the bathroom and shower with another girls who living in a single room.

I’m writing this in behalf of my landlords

This residence underwent a comprehensive renovation just four months ago, resulting in not only a refreshed living space but also new furnishings in the rooms and modern kitchen appliances.

The girls, all in their mid-20s, contribute to the pleasant ambiance. Although the landlord doesn't reside on-site, they are a mere 5 minutes away and always ready to assist upon your request.

The house maintains an impeccable level of cleanliness, with the landlord regularly engaging a pest control company to ensure there's no potential for cockroaches or any pests on the premises.

This is truly an inviting and well-maintained home, conveniently located for travel to Lidcombe (with an express train to the city, only 3 minutes away) or Bankstown/Birrong (15 minutes via the T3 line to Bankstown).

Despite being just two minutes from the train station, the ambient noise is virtually nonexistent due to neighboring properties.
If you own a car, even better !there is ample parking in front of the house.

Adding to the convenience, Woolworths is a mere 3-minute stroll away, making grocery shopping a breeze. Pharmacies, GP clinics, bars, cafes, bakeries, and restaurants are all within a 4-minute reach

Regrettably, I'm moving out due to the relocation of company. Looking for a nice new female tenant/housemate who can move in as soon as possible !

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets okay