North Manly

Sydney - Northern Beaches

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
22 June 2024 for 3 weeks to 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Room available from 22nd June until 22nd July (potential to negotiate dates). Room comes with bed and 2 sets of bed linen to use while you stay here😊white shelves, set of drawers, desk with chair will be emptied for you to use as well. Lots of natural light and space, I fit my yoga mat for daily practice in my room😊I will leave my yoga mat and guitar behind which you're welcome to use inside the house if you promise to care for them🥰

Home Description

Description of the home

House is located in a quiet street in North Manly. Walking distance to Warringah Mall and Freshwater Village. Plenty space to park your car on the street right outside the house everyday. House includes dishwasher, washing machine and wifi.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent price. Only asking for two weeks bond😊 But we can discuss this if you need some flexibility.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Hi I'm Fran! I'm renting my room whilst I'm away from June 22nd till 22nd July. Room is large and has lots of natural light. You'll share the house with two lovely girls from Ireland and Australia (both have their own rooms) who work full time 5 days a week. Kitchen, bathroom, and living area are shared spaces😊 We keep the house tidy and clean always so we're looking for someone who does the same😊
Compatible people
We're looking for someone who is responsible, respectful and friendly, and that takes care of the room and shared spaces😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog