Erindale

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
31 March 2020 for 3 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Large room with private ensuite . Rent is negotiable as we want to find the right person. Only Females considered str ,bi ,gay doesnt matter just need a Female to even up the dinamic of the house. Easy going , good sense
of humor, open minded. Not a party house but do a set (DJ) every 5- 6 week's .
8 mins from city large block 2 lounge rooms
dinning plus 6 more rooms. Plenty of space to
have some quiet or to make some noise. We
now have found an awsome addition to the house in new flat mate, now we need you, an amazing female. This will bring balance in our home.
We range from 20s to 30s , age is open

Home Description

Description of the home

Amazing 1940s home . 5 bedrooms 3 living area's. Placed on a gumtree lined 3000 square meter block. 5mins from the parade Norwood 8mins to CBD. 2 rooms available 1 has own ensuite . Own living area, M F couple 30s

Home features

  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

Water electricity. Negotiable

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, we are Caleb and Naomi. We have one room left and want a Female 18 up , asking $200 but could be flexible to get the right person. We run our own business, we work a lot of hours- from home and out of home. Easy going open minded people :)
Compatible people
Respect, that's all.
Description of pets
2 cats, they live in or out. Can be friends with most dogs. They're about 8years old

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay