Brompton

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 March 2021 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

The house is situated in a quiet street with a quick and easy bus trip into the city. The room is a large bedroom with plenty of room for a queen bed and desk easily.
Off street parking available is available. There is a large fully equipped kitchen, 2 living rooms, a decent sized backyard and a bathroom with a bathtub.
We have fibre to the premises nbn and ducted aircon.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am a physiotherapist and cycling coach who has moved from Sydney to Adelaide.
I love the outdoors, cycling, swimming, hiking and climbing.
My girlfriend Michaela has also just made the move from Sydney to Adelaide. She is a vet nurse who plays a bit of netball and loves a netflix binge.
Compatible people
We are looking for an easygoing tidy and respectful housemate
Description of pets
We have a border collie named Betty who is just over 6 months old she is super friendly and well behaved.
We have 2 cats named albie and ziek who are quiet but friendly when they get to know you.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog