Beaconsfield

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 July 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
1 month
Other information
You get the back section of this home, your own air-conditioned room and private office/study.

Home Description

Description of the home

Bright, clean and modern home with lots of natural light. 3 minutes from Fremantle.

Bathroom is only shared by occasional guests, ie family, friends visiting. Shared kitchen and courtyard. Really looking for a clean, tidy person of any age.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Electricity. Internet, gas, STAN, NETFLIX, water all covered.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
44 year old male, looking for someone to share my home with. I am clean, tidy and organised and don't have wild parties. I have my own social connections, enjoy my work and offer a tenant privacy but open to forming a friendship if that happens over time. I'm a friendly loyal guy who is well respected and has a good sense of humour.
Compatible people
Honesty, cleanliness, tidy, friendly, isn't looking for a party house, easygoing. Age, sex, race etc not of importance.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog