Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 June 2024 for 3 months plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
A TV can be added to your room.

Home Description

Description of the home

Well communicated with city and Curtin University by bus. Train station at 1.8km.
Living room with smart tv and air conditioning. Nearly new kitchen and dishwasher.
Only ladies. Bathroom shared with only one lady.
One room available on 30th June.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills divided in 3 parts, gas, electricity and water. Internet included in rent.
We do one or two professional cleaning/month. $35/each

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
About the occupants
I have many part time jobs. I also have my entertainment business and keep very busy. But we try to help each other with housework and have a walk or a drink together here and there.
Compatible people
Someone collaborative to keep the rental clean and in good condition. Friendly and respectful.
Important to pay on time and be a cat lover 😉
Description of pets
Two mature and female cats. They are very relaxed. Maggie will scratch your door every morning to receive her daily petting dose 😂.
Friday, the shy one, is very playful once you get her trust.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog