Perth - South East

Home type
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 December 2023 for 2 months plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond

Home Description

Description of the home

There is a single room available in our beautiful house. Location of house is very convinent as it is close CBD and shopping center. It is 8 minutes to CBD by car and 12 minutes by bus. There is bus stop in front of the house , it goes every 5 minutes to city. Revo and Pus gym is also very close.

Housemates are very easy going. Totally, Four housemates live in the house including you. I am a professional worker, other housemate, she is hair dresser . Other girl , she is also professinal worker .

We are looking a female housemate who is clean and tidy a person. You will share bathroom a girl who is clean and tidy.

We live together as a family in the house and we sometimes like to cook together and have dinner or lunch together.

The price is 240 AUD per week including gas and internet.

If you are interested, call or text mobile number

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity and water are shared between housemates

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Reading

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Without a cat or dog