East Perth

Perth - Inner

Home type
Home size
2 bedrooms
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
29 March 2024 for 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This is a 3rd room part of an exclusive Penthouse type Apartment with great city views views of Optus Stadium the Swan Bridge 2 minutes from the East Perth swan river bars cafes and restaurants.

Home Description

Description of the home

Executive Penthouse Type Apartment great living areas outdoor balcony with fantastic city views the Swan River Bridge, with direct view of Optus Stadium to give you a bearing. Modern Kitchen with dishwasher, to be furnished two spacious lounges, with dining room open plan. Yellow Cat Bus route circles the entire area, 2 stops from Perth Central Station within walking distance of public parks and river walks. Looking for professional executive type mature ladies to share.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Electricity Gas Water internet 1 third of the share of the outgoings.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
About the occupants
Looking for clean living likewise minded professional type ladies to share apartment, with an understanding of compatibility to respect and enjoy life in a great location. The area is relatively quiet with great scenery walks restaurants cafes and bars literally two minutes away. Train station 3-4 minute walk 2 stops from Perth central Station. Entertainment will be low key as we will have undertaking to be mindful the other neighbours. I maybe be biased but I feel the apartment is pretty special upmarket with lots of benefits in and surrounding areas.
Compatible people
Looking for people to share in duties to help keep the place clean and tidy. I am a pretty good cook relatively tidy and conscientious to run a clean ship. I am happy to prepare communal meals from time to time, would be great if we can find the right people to bring and add to the equation to make life easier during the week. Mature individuals with a zest for life and mutual respect and humility for the team we can try put together.
Lets see who we can get to make it happen.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
36 yrs+
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog