Redcliffe

Perth - South East

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Singles$280 per week (includes bills)
Date available
17 June 2024 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Quiet and bright bedroom. Very cozy

Home Description

Description of the home

•Home is minutes from the airport, ideal for a Fifo worker
•Only 8km away from the city
•Redcliffe train station 2 mins away, bus stop 1min walk from house
•Airport Woolworths supermarket only 10 mins walk away, 2 min drive
•DFO less than a km away from my front door.
•House is fully furnished with two living areas and a private covered outdoor terrace.
•Shared bathroom with separate bath and shower, and separate toilet.
•Each bedroom comfortably furnished with a bed, wardrobe, heater, lamp and chair. Bed linen is provided if required, so no need to bring anything.
•Off-street car parking available.
•You’ll be sharing the house with a clean and tidy 32 year old independent male + a full time electrician in his mid 20's.
•Internet, electricity, gas etc included

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Bills are gas, internet, electricity and water and utilities. These will all be included in your rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
32-year-old male homeowner working as a trainer assessor in Work Health and Safety. Seeking housemate to help pay mortgage. Active social life, infrequent guests.
Hobbies: Latin dancing, Op-shopping, art, and movies.
Environmentally conscious, values fairness, easy to make friends. Seeking a housemate who treats home as their own, gardening skills a plus.
Contact for visit.
Compatible people
I'm seeking a roommate who's independent, organised, and a good communicator. Tidiness is a plus, as I prefer a neat home. You won't be bombarded with messages about bills or household issues—I handle things independently. I'm excited to share a space with an honest person who's comfortable expressing their needs for a harmonious living situation.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay